Busy, Busy

Things are taking off on this end. Thursday 10th – I am attending two interviews for a placement at a graphics studio in Glasgow. The two studios in name are Traffic and D8, both well established studios in their own right. Here’s hoping they appreciated my portfolio and give us a placement for the summer.

Also on the agenda 17th May – Marketing Society Scotland Award dinner at the Edinburgh Corn Exchange (The Grazing Sessions). I have been shortlisted for the star creative student award and here’s hoping I win! And if that didn’t seem enough, I have to rush back to Dundee on the 18th for an interview for a placement with the Brand Union of London. This month is making me feel that my career choice as of this far is the right one for me.

Fingers crossed all goes well.

